What Are You Reading? – Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows

Alohomora

Okay,i’m sure that some of you have read this book. This book is incredibly wonderful. Anyway,all of you must have already known Harry Potter. I mean,if you’re old enough to be on wordpress you must be old enough to see the movie or read the books.

Image

The left one is my friend’s book (Indonesian) and the right one is mine. I borrowed hers because the English one is beyond my capacity lol

Image

I got this letter when I was 11. LOL , no. I got this when I bought a magazine( Harry Potter special edition – it was just right a few days after the HPDH2 Premiere ) and this letter is one of their bonuses.

Image

These are the full bonuses. Actually I also got Marauder’s Map but it was already crumpled *too bad* . From left: Ministry of Magic card,a full magazine about Harry Potter,Firebolt Replica,and Hogwarts Letter. I don’t know what to do if I lose this.

Before I read Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows,I re-read Harry Potter and The Sorcerer’s Stone

Image

Look at this book.I love it so much that it became like this lol. This book is awesome.Anyway,I was supposed to study Sociology at that time ;p

I’ve uploaded these pictures to instagram @feliciacastle

Back to the book.

I can’t tell you about the books. The part where Snape and Fred died makes me shiver. May them rest in peace.The Tale of The Three Brothers,I’m in love with that story. Do you know that it’s originally from a book entitled The Tale of The Beedle Bard,written by J.K. Rowling too.I don’t know she deliberately wrote the book for Harry Potter or not.Anyway,The only thing that I can tell you is that this book got alot of information and I’m sorry, the movie got a lot of differences with the book. Plus,I hope they put some scenes from the book into the movie. Despite of the ‘not-so-much information’ from the movie,I think the movie is very very incredible and the visual effects are really cool.

BOOKS.

Okay,books. J.K. Rowling is one good writer. The book has a lot of wise and philosphy quotes. I even highlighted them!

Harry Potter truly is the best series ever. Nothing can ever beat it. Especially Twilight,mind you.

P.S: Don’t really mind about this article,I’m just in love with the book and I think y’all need to know 😉

Mischieve Managed

7 thoughts on “What Are You Reading? – Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows

  1. Pingback: 10 Things from Books I Wish Were Real | Storm In A B-Cup

  2. Pingback: Wizard Wheezes – Written Parodies – Harry Potter Breadbox Edition | The Blog That Made No Sense

  3. Pingback: Changes to the Story That Made No Sense | The Blog That Made No Sense

  4. Pingback: Charlie Bone Tabloids: Charlie Bone wants his movie!!! | The Charlie Bone Blog

  5. Pingback: Revamped story #7 | The Fantasy Central Channel

  6. Pingback: 56 Books to Read if You Love Harry Potter | The Blog That Made No Sense

  7. Pingback: How Would Harry Potter Survive in Real Life? | The Blog That Made No Sense

Leave a Reply

